About us Contact us Help
Flatbush Zombies

Flatbush Zombies concert tickets

Flatbush Zombies is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday April 24th, 2018 at Roseland Theater in Portland.

35 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 24 Tue 20:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Roseland Theater - Portland, OR See more
Apr 25 Wed 20:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Roseland Theater - Portland, OR See more
Apr 27 Fri 21:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Vogue Theatre - BC - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Apr 28 Sat 21:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Showbox SoDo - Seattle, WA See more
May 1 Tue 20:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise - Boise, ID See more
May 2 Wed 18:30 PM Flatbush Zombies Rockwell At The Complex - Salt Lake City, UT See more
May 3 Thu 21:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO See more
May 4 Fri 21:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO See more
May 6 Sun 19:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Brenton Skating Plaza - Des Moines, IA See more
May 7 Mon 20:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Sokol Auditorium - Omaha, NE See more
May 9 Wed 20:00 PM Flatbush Zombies The Palace Theatre - St. Paul - Saint Paul, MN See more
May 10 Thu 19:30 PM Flatbush Zombies Vic Theatre - Chicago, IL See more
May 12 Sat 19:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Intersection - Grand Rapids, MI See more
May 13 Sun 19:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Newport Music Hall - Columbus, OH See more
May 15 Tue 19:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI See more
May 16 Wed 20:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Rebel - Toronto - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
May 18 Fri 21:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Toads Place CT - New Haven, CT See more
May 19 Sat 20:00 PM Flatbush Zombies House Of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA See more
May 22 Tue 20:00 PM Flatbush Zombies The Fillmore - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA See more
May 23 Wed 20:00 PM Flatbush Zombies Terminal 5 - New York, NY See more
Show more